Vishrant Khanna
National Forensic Sciences University

Dr. Tim Nedyalkov
Commonwealth Bank of Australia
Technology Information Security Officer (if it is too long, shorten it to TISO)

Saman Fatima
Macquarie Group
Data Engineer

Dr. John DiLeo
Datacom New Zealand
Software Assurance Lead, AppSec Services

Gabriel Chen
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Graduate Student

Azzeddine Ramrami
IBM Security
Senior Security Architect

Martin Knobloch
OWASP + CyberRes / Fortify
OWASP Global Foundation Boardmember + Global Application Security Strategist

Takaharu Ogasa
OWASP Sendai Chapter Leader
OWASP Sendai Chapter Leader / Security Initiative

Bhushan Gupta
Gupta Consulting, LLC.
Principal Consultant

Abhishek Bhosale
P2p+ Evaluation Asia Pacific Hub
Country Representative

Temitope Odemo
Fintrak Software
Software Quality Analyst/Web App security Analyst

Lokesh Dhakad
National Forensic Sciences University
Cybersecurity Researcher

Michelle Ribeiro
Author of the upcoming O'Reilly book "Learning DevSecOps"

Manuel Lopez Arredondo
Undefeated Cyber Vault
Cyber Security Coordinator | PCI | SOX

Jessy Ayala
Insulet Corporation
Associate Cybersecurity Engineer

Sujatha Yakasiri
EdgeVerve (An Infosys Company)
Sr Computer Scientist

Daniel Tobin
Security Lead